Fellowship

Welcome, Navigator! We are delighted to embark on this journey of discovery with you.

Congratulations, you have been invited to join the Argonauts Community as one of few select Fellows.

The Fellowship is a special membership exclusively offered to promising prospects who have proven to be courageous transformational leaders but lack the financial means to join our community. In its essence, the Fellowship is an anonymous sponsorship of the prospect by our Founding Members. 

The Fellowship comes with a reduced Initiation Fee of US$1,250, payable in two installments. Monthly fees are US$350. Fellows receive unrestricted access to our community, including the benefits listed below. 

Please complete the Getting Started Form on the bottom of this page so we can start with the preparations for your journey ahead. 

GO TO FORM ↓

Congratulations, you have been invited to join the Argonauts Community as one of few select Fellows.

The Fellowship is a special membership exclusively offered to promising prospects who have proven to be courageous transformational leaders but lack the financial means to join our community. In its essence, the Fellowship is an anonymous sponsorship of the prospect by our Founding Members. 

The Fellowship comes with a reduced Initiation Fee of US$1,250, payable in two installments. Monthly fees are US$350. Fellows receive unrestricted access to our community, including the benefits listed below. 

Please complete the Getting Started Form on the bottom of this page so we can start with the preparations for your journey ahead. 

GO TO FORM ↓

The Argonauts
Exclusive facilitated Trust Circle

Share and interact with your peers in our Trust Circles

The Argonauts
Curated Explorations

Read expert content curated for and written by business and global thought-leaders

The Argonauts
Global online & in-person events

Meet and interact with leaders at events that facilitate our own growth and impact

Getting Started Form

Tell us a bit about yourself

Personal details

//

Preferred Initiation dates and availability

After completing the Navigator Essentials, your journey continues with the Initiation; our 8-week programme including four facilitated 90-minute sessions. After your Initiation, you will begin your Trust Circle journey with your circle of like-minded peers. Please note that providing greater flexibility with your availability allows us to be more specific in matching you for your Initiation and Trust Circle.
Works for meMight work for meDoes not work for me
Mondays; 12 September, 26 September, 10 October & 24 October 2022; 2:00 - 3:30pm CET / 5:00 - 6:30am PT
Wednesdays; 14 September, 28 September, 12 October & 26 October 2022; 6:00 - 7:30pm CET / 9:00 - 10:30am PT
Thursdays; 22 September, 8 October, 24 October & 9 November 2022; 9:00 - 10:30am CET / 12:00 - 1:30am PT
Tuesdays; 29 November, 13 December 2022, 3 January & 17 January 2023; 7:00 - 8:30 pm CET / 10:00 - 11:30 am PT
Wednesdays; 30 November, 14 December 2022, 4 January & 18 January 2023; 8:30 - 10:00 am CET / 11:30 - 1:00 am PT
Fridays; 2 December, 16 December 2022, 6 January & 20 January 2023; 1:00 - 2:30 pm CET  / 4:00 - 5:30 am PT
Morning (6-9am)Forenoon (9-12pm)Noon (12-3pm)Afternoon (3-6pm)Evening (6-10pm)Not available
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Fees

The annual membership fee consists of a US$ 1,250 initiation fee payable in two installments, due in full upon acceptance of your membership, and a US$ 4,200 annual fee, due in full 2 months after the initiation fee. If your initiation starts later, you will receive the corresponding amounts of free months at the end of your initial 12-month membership term. Memberships are prolonged automatically at the end of your 12-month membership term if not terminated according to the Terms & Conditions.Credit card payment preferable but if that is not possible we can arrange for a wire transfer. An overview of all services covered by the membership and Initiation fees can be found in our Membership overview here.
Wire transfer is available on demand. Please make sure you have consulted the Experience Management team before selecting this option.
If applicable – otherwise type in "none". Please be advised if you are a resident of the EU and do not provide an EU VAT identification number you will be treated as a private client. This means that you will be charged your nationally applicable VAT rate in addition to your initiation and membership fee.
We are using cookies to give you the best experience. You can find out more about which cookies we are using or switch them off in privacy settings.
AcceptPrivacy Settings

GDPR

  • Privacy Settings
  • Necessary Cookies
  • Optional Cookies
  • Advertising Cookies

Privacy Settings

We are using cookies and similar technologies to give you the best experience on our website. 

You can customize your settings on the left. 

Necessary Cookies

Necessary Cookies are required to ensure website performance and security. You cannot disable these.

Optional Cookies

Optional Cookies enable us to remember your settings for this website as well as to improve our content based on anonymized usage data.

We recommend keeping these cookies enabled, but you can disable them below. 

Advertising Cookies

Advertising Cookies enable us to show you content from The Argonauts on other platforms that we think you might be interested in. 

We recommend keeping these cookies enabled, but you can disable them below.